5 to NC-Congress alliance, 1 to BJP

greaterkashmir%2F2023 10%2F33423d8c d73c 45de 8b83 056e09c5b3f1%2Fa3e76670 e28e 4800 90fa cc9e7677bb58

Kargil, October 08: Counting of votes for the 5th LAHDC-Kargil is underway. So far, the Indian National Congress has managed to win three seats, while the National Conference has won two seats and the BJP one seat.

INC candidate Abdul Samad was declared winner from Ranbirpura Daras. Abdul Hadi won Tesuru and Kachu Mohammad Feroze won Pushkam.

National Conference candidate Pankok Tashi won from Padma Constituency, Abdul Wahid won from Bhimbhat Constituency.

BJP candidate Padma Dorje won from Stockche Khangral constituency.

It should be noted that National Conference and Congress are in alliance for the 5th LAHDC Kargil elections.

So far the NC-Congress alliance has won 5 seats, while the BJP has won one seat. Counting of votes is going on.

Leave a Comment

“The Untold Story: Yung Miami’s Response to Jimmy Butler’s Advances During an NBA Playoff Game” “Unveiling the Secrets: 15 Astonishing Facts About the PGA Championship”