'Congress won't even win 50 seats, won't get opposition party status after Lok Sabha elections': PM Modi in Odisha

Prime Minister Narendra Modi held a Lok Sabha election rally in Phubani, Odisha on Saturday. During an election rally, PM Modi said, “Congress won't even win 50 seats, it won't get opposition party status after elections”.

Addressing an election rally in Phulbani, Kandhamal Lok Sabha seat in Odisha, PM Modi expressed confidence that the state would have a “double-engine” government and a “son or daughter of the soil who would nurture the Odia language and culture.” understands” will be made. Chief Minister of BJP Government

PM Modi said that India has made up its mind that NDA will cross 400 in Lok Sabha elections.

'Ready for retirement?': Telangana CM slams PM, recalling Advani's retirement

“India has made up its mind that the NDA will cross 400 (in the Lok Sabha). Congress people should note that the country has now decided that on June 4, they will not get those seats. Those required to form the opposition will be limited to below 50 seats,” he said.

Further attacking the Congress party, PM Modi said that the people of Jammu and Kashmir faced terrorism for 60 years because of the old party.

Experts say that 'G7 Summit is the ideal forum to inform the world public about AI facts.'

“Due to this behavior of the Congress, the people of Jammu and Kashmir faced terrorism for 60 years and the nation witnessed several terrorist attacks. The nation will never forget that they used to hold meetings with terrorist organizations. After the 26/11 attack against them because they did not have the courage to act against the terrorists involved in the attack, they believed that their vote bank would suffer.

'Hope PM Modi introspects': Congress, India bloc welcome Kejriwal's interim bail

Assembly and Lok Sabha elections will be held in Odisha from May 1 in four phases.

The Lok Sabha elections to elect 21 MPs from Odisha will be held on May 13, May 20, May 25 and June 1.

In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the Biju Janata Dal (BJD) won 12 seats, the BJP was a close second with 8, and the Congress got only one seat.

Unlock a world of benefits! From insightful newsletters to real-time stock tracking, breaking news and a personalized news feed – it's all here, just a click away! Log in now!

Leave a Comment

“The Untold Story: Yung Miami’s Response to Jimmy Butler’s Advances During an NBA Playoff Game” “Unveiling the Secrets: 15 Astonishing Facts About the PGA Championship”