India vs Australia Live Score, 3rd ODI: Prasidh Krishna made the first score, Warner was out after scoring 56 runs. cricket news

India vs Australia 3rd ODI Live Score: Australia captain Pat Cummins has won the toss and elected to bat first in the third and final ODI against India in Rajkot on Wednesday. India has taken an unassailable lead of 2-0 by winning both the first ODIs.

India captain Rohit Sharma is back along with Virat Kohli and Kuldeep Yadav after being rested for the first two matches of the series. In other changes, Ravichandran Ashwin was replaced by Washington Sundar while Ishan Kishan also missed the game as he is suffering from viral fever. Australia have made five changes to their eleven with captain Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Marsh and Glenn Maxwell returning, while spinner Tanvir Sangha will make his debut.

playing eleven

India XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna

Australia XI: Mitchell Marsh, David Warner, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Pat Cummins (c), Mitchell Starc, Tanvir Sangha, Josh Hazlewood.

Watch IND vs AUS live score and updates below

Australia tour of India, 2023 – 3rd ODI




84/1 (9.1)


Prasidh Krishna1/25 (2)

Ravindra Jadeja*0/0 (0.1)


Michelle Marsh*22 (16)

steven smith6(5)

Game in progress (Day – 3rd ODI)
Australia elected to bat

Leave a Comment